Home OneRepublic returns to the Philippines for ‘Live In Concert’ on February 2023

OneRepublic returns to the Philippines for ‘Live In Concert’ on February 2023

onerepublic manila

HOLYWOOD, USA — In a recent post by concert promoter Wilbros Live on Instagram, the American pop rock band OneRepublic will kickoff its Asia’ Live In Concert’ Tour through a one-night concert at the Araneta Coliseum on February 23, 2023. Ticket sales will open on September 30, 2022, at 10 am via TicketNet; no ticket prices have been announced.

Years after their last performance in Manila as the headline for the MTV Music Evolution in the capital in 2016, OneRepublic is back for a one-night concert in the country!

The one-night concert will kickstart the band’s ‘Live In Concert’ Asia tour, which includes stops in Jakarta, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Taipei, and Tokyo. 

The ongoing ‘Live In Concert’ of the band started with a 40-city US run on July 8 and is set to resume in October for Europe stops, including Italy, Germany and Switzerland. After touring Europe, OneRepublic will then make its way to Asia before heading to Australia and New Zealand in March.

Check out the concert dates for Asia below:

  • February 23 – Araneta Coliseum, Manila, Philippines
  • February 25 – Woke Up Festival, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • February 28 – The Star Theatre, Singapore
  • March 1 – Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • March 3 – Impact Arena, Bangkok, Thailand
  • March 5 – Taipei Arena, Taiwan
  • March 7 – Garden Theatre, Tokyo, Japan

Interested fans may also buy tickets for the Malaysia tour date on September 29, 10 am via LiveNation; free standing tickets are set to be priced at MYR388 or Php 4,980.27. There’s also a fan club presale on September 27 and a LiveNation member presale on September 28.


Known for their hits “Counting Stars,” “Secrets,” “Feel Again,” and “Love Runs Out,” OneRepublic has been a favorite of fans around the world.

In the recent Top Gun: Maverick movie, the band released their most recent single, ‘I Ain’t Worried,’ as part of the soundtrack in May. The song is their second original single after ‘West Coast’ released back in February. – WhatALife!

Source: (1), (2), (3)

Also read: LIST: Concerts in the Philippines in 2022 with Ticket Prices

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *