The Umbrella Academy Season 3: Netflix unveils the Sparrow Academy crew


We heard a rumor that the Sparrow Academy crew has been revealed!

The Umbrella Academy Season 3 has unveiled the cast line-up for The Sparrow Academy on Monday, January 11.

Netflix announced via Twitter that Justin Cornwell, Britne Oldford, Jake Epstein, Genesis Rodriguez, and Cazzie David will be appearing as the alternate crew in the next season of The Umbrella Academy, together with Justin H. Min, who is set to return as Ben but not the one that we know. They will star alongside Christopher, a mysterious cube that serves as a loyal oracle of the Sparrows.

Meet the cast of The Sparrow Academy below.

Sparrow no. 1 MARCUS

Sparrow no. 2 BEN (not we used to know)

Sparrow no. 3 FEI

Sparrow no. 4 ALPHONSO

Sparrow no. 5 SLOANE

Sparrow no. 6 JAYME

Sparrow no. 7 CHRISTOPHER

The production on The Umbrella Academy Season 3 is set to kick off in Toronto next month. So stay tuned for more updates!

See more Netflix shows

Blayce helped launch WhatALife! Blog in late May 2019, publishing trendy lifestyle and entertainment articles, local and international news reports, as well as inspiring feature stories of successful individuals hailing from Cagayan de Oro City. A jack-of-all-trades, she is a part-time gamer, occasional guitar player, and a zombie-genre fanatic.

    Leave a Reply