Home Cagayan de Oro City still under Alert Level 3 until February 15

Cagayan de Oro City still under Alert Level 3 until February 15

cagayan de oro city still under alert level 3 until february 15 1

CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY, PHILIPPINES — Cagayan de Oro City is still under Alert Level 3 from February 1 to February 15, as shared by the City Information Office on their Facebook Page.

The announcement is in accordance with the new Alert Level System status declared by the Inter-Agency Task Force (IATF) yesterday, January 30.

Under Alert Level 3, indoor venues and establishments must maintain only 30% maximum capacity of fully vaccinated staff and visitors. Meanwhile, outdoor venues are only allowed to have 50% maximum capacity, allowing access to vaccinated and partially vaccinated individuals. Unvaccinated individuals may be allowed entry, depending on the ‘no vaccination card, no entry policy’ of the establishment.

Karaoke bars, concert halls, clubs, funfairs, cockpits, and other crowdy venues are still banned from opening. Gatherings in residences with individuals not belonging to the same household must be avoided while drinking alcohol in public is subject to sanctions.

Regulatory Compliance Board issues Ordinance Violation Receipts (OVR) to establishments

The Regulatory Compliance Board has conducted several operations to make sure establishments all over the city are following the guidelines and rules of Alert Level 3. Otherwise, they will receive an OVR which states their penalties.

Moreover, most of the violators are youth who were out during the curfew from 11pm to 4am.

Alert Level 3 Cities In Mindanao From February 1 to 15

Cities in Mindanao under Alert Level 3 are as follows:

  • Region IX
    • City of Isabela
    • Zamboanga City
    • Zamboanga del Sur
    • Zamboanga del Norte
    • Zamboanga Sibugay
  • Region X
    • Bukidnon
    • Cagayan de Oro City
    • Iligan City
    • Lanao del Norte
    • Misamis Occidental
    • Misamis Oriental
  • Region XI
    • Davao City
    • Davao Del Sur
    • Davao Del Norte
    • Davao Oriental
    • Davao de Oro
  • Region XII
    • General Santos City
    • North Cotabato
    • Sarangani
    • South Cotabato
    • Sultan Kudarat
  • Region XIII (CARAGA)
    • Surigao Del Norte
    • Suriago Del Sur
    • Agusan Del Norte
    • Agusan Del Sur
    • Butuan City
    • Maguindanao
    • Cotabato City
    • Lanao Del Sur

Read more about the new IAT Resolution below:

[wonderplugin_pdf src=”https://whatalife.ph/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/IATFResolution159-A-1.pdf” width=”100%” height=”600px” style=”border:0;”]

– WhatALife.ph

Source: (City Information Office), (2)

You May Also Read: CdeO logs 237 new COVID-19 cases over the weekend; active cases rise to 2,271

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *