Home Maynilad Water Interruption Schedule for July 12, 2023

Maynilad Water Interruption Schedule for July 12, 2023

maynilad water interruption schedule for july 12 2023

 MANILA, PHILIPPINES — Maynilad has announced a water interruption for customers in Caloocan, Malabon, Manila, Quezon City, and Valenzuela on July 12 2023.

The implementation of Maynilad’s projects to increase water supply, combined with the occurrence of local rainfall in the Ipo watershed, assists in lessening the impact of reduced water releases from Angat Dam. 

As a result, the daily periods of service interruption can be restricted to the nighttime hours of 7 p.m. to 4 a.m. (or until 6 a.m. in certain areas), despite the significantly decreased water allocation. Provided below is the roster of affected barangays in Caloocan, Malabon, Valenzuela, Navotas, Quezon City, and Manila. 

These interruption schedules will remain in effect as long as the current water allocation of 48 CMS (cubic meters per second) is maintained.

Customers who will be impacted by the service interruption are advised to take note of the schedule and make arrangements to store sufficient water for their requirements during the periods when the supply will be unavailable. Mobile water tankers will be dispatched as necessary to provide additional assistance.

See The List Of Affected Areas Below

CALOOCAN (From 7 p.m July 12 to 4 a.m July 13)

  • 1-20, 21 (A. Mabini Ave., 4th Ave., PNR Rail Road, M. Francisco St.)
  • 22, 24, 27-28, 31, 35 (J.P. Rizal St., Tambakan St., Sawata Area 1)
  • 49, 52-79, 93 (10th Ave., 11th Ave., 9th St., 11th St.,)
  • 97-98, 101 (10th Ave., 9th St., 8th Ave., Ilang-Ilang St.)
  • 102-116, 121-131, 148-149, 152-155, 161 (West side of NLEX)
  • 167-168 (Deparo-Bagumbong, Kabatuhan)
  • 169 (Dolmar)
  • 171 (Deparo-Bagumbong, Evergreen, Parkview, Sampaloc, Solar, Villa Luisa)
  • 174 (Bellefonte)
  • 177 (Almar, Castle Spring, Del Rey, Lillesville, Matrix)
  • 178-180, 182-188

CALOOCAN (From 7 p.m July 12 to 6 a.m July 13)

  • 168(Casimiro, Congressional-Rainbow, Deparo-T. Samson, Esperanza, Natividad, PLC, Rainbow, Sitio Mapalad, Susano-Iglesia,T Samson, Tomas)
  • 169 (BF Homes, Diamante, T. Samson)
  • 170 (Amparo Novaville, SM Homes)
  • 171 (Bankers, Congressional-Rainbow, Kingstown, Rainbow, Senate, Union)
  • 172 (Magdalena, Urduja)
  • 173(Congressional-Rainbow, Hillcrest, Magdalena, Union)
  • 174 (Coaster, La Forteza, Opel, Pag-asa Homesite, Pag-asa Subd., Thunderbird)
  • 175 (Barugo, Brixtonville, Congressional-Model, Franville, La Forteza, Leyland, Opel)
  • 176 (Phase 4, 9 & 10, Bagong Silang)
  • 177 (Area D, Capitol Parkland, Calamansian, Leticia, Sto. Nino-Maligaya)

MALABON (From 7 p.m July 12 to 4 a.m July 13)

  • Acacia, Baritan, Bayan-Bayanan, Catmon, Concepcion, Flores, Longos, Muzon, Niugan, Potrero, San Agustin, Tinajeros, Tonsuya, Tugatog

MALABON (From 7 p.m July 12 to 4 a.m July 13)

  • Dampalit, Hulong Duhat, Tañong

MANILA (From 7 p.m July 12 to 4 a.m July 13)

  • 1-10, 18, 20, 48-66, 68-71, 74-76, 78, 81, 119-121, 124-153, 155, 160, 163, 168-172, 177-186, 198-276, 202-A, 281-289, 291-325, 329-330, 335-384, 388, 390-450, 452-520, 570-571, 576, 626-672, 659-A, 660-A, 664-A, 674, 676, 696-701, 726-733, 745-762, 769, 803, 807

NAVOTAS (From 7 p.m July 12 to 4 a.m July 13)

  • Bagumbayan North, Bagumbayan South, Bangkulasi, Daanghari, Navotas East, Navotas West, North Bay Boulevard North, NBBS Dagat-Dagatan, NBBS Kaunlaran, NBBS Proper, San Jose, San Rafael, San Roque, Sipac-Almacen, Tangos North and South, Tanza 1&2

QUEZON CITY (From 7 p.m July 12 to 5 a.m July 13)

  • Apolonio Samson, Bagbag (Rockville 2 Subd.), Balingasa, Capri, Commonwealth, Dona Josefa Marcos, Greater Fairview, Greater Lagro, Gulod, Holy Spirit, Lourdes, Maharlika, Manresa, Masambong, Novaliches Proper, Pag-ibig Sa Nayon, Pasong Putik (North Ventures Commercial Corp.), St. Peter, Salvacion, San Agustin (Dona Rosario, Gen. Luis, Millionaires Subd – Susano/Gen. Luis area, Quirino Highway- Dumalay, Susano, St. Luke’s School, TS Cruz Subd., FB de Jesus, Greenfields 1),  San Bartolome (ABC Development Corp., Bernardo, Good Haven, PLDT, Quirino Highway, Rolling Meadows 1, SM Prime Holdings, St. Francis Subd., Susana) , San Isidro Labrador, San Jose, Sangandaan, Santa Teresita, Sto. Domingo, Sauyo, Siena, Sta. Lucia, Sta. Monica, Talayan, Tatalon
  • Bagong Silangan, Batasan Hills (Bagong Silangan Elem School, Bagong Silangan Health Center, Bagong Silangan High School and Multi-Purpose Hall, JP Rizal – Left and Right Side), Commonwealth (Damside, Motorola, Nokia), Payatas  (Bistekville 1 Multipurpose Hall, BJMP Quezon City Jail, Doña Nicasia Dialysis Health Center, DSWD-Dormitory, Legaspi, MSSD Natl. Govt Center, Majaas, Molave, Molave Youth Home (Bahay Pag-Asa), Payatas B Annex Elementary School, Payatas B Elementary School, Payatas Elementary School, Payatas High School, Payatas Super Health Center, Quezon City Drug Treatment And Rehabilitation Center, Quezon City Public Library Payatas Branch, San Juan Bautista, San Miguel Social Development Center, Villa Gracia, Violago Parkwoods, Visayas)
  • Bagbag (King William, Mindanao Ave., Odelco Subd., Quirino Highway, San Pedro 9 Subd. Sauyo Road), Batasan Hills (Adams, Batasang Pambansa, COA Region IV office, Congressional, Creek, House of Representatives- Annex, IBP Road, Pratt, Pres. Corazon C. Aquino Elem School, Sitio Kaliwa, The Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter Day Saints), Commonwealth (Birds International Inc., Commonwealth Elementary School and Annex, Commonwealth Health Center, Commonwealth High School, DMMA, IBP Road, Kapalaran, Kaunlaran, Manuel L Quezon Elementary School, NGC Health Center, PUP Commonwealth Campus, Starbright Land Realty Corp., Task Force Commo, Waterhole), Kaligayahan , Nagkaisang-Nayon (East Los Angeles, East Berkeley, P. Dela Cruz, Goodwill Homes 1, Odelco Subd.),  Pasong Putik (Arctic Zone Tube Ice Corp., Catleya, Champaca, Maligaya Subd., Kaligayahan Health Ctr, Maligaya, Maligaya Elementary School, Maligaya Health Center/Marciano, Pamahay Dr., SM Prime Holding, SMC Mass Rail Transit 7, Inc., Zabarte Subd), Payatas (DSWD, DSWD-CO (NHTO), DSWD-KALAHI, Everlasting St., IBP Road, Litex Road, Lupang Pangako Elementary School, Lupang Pangako Payatas B Health Center, Lupang Pangako Ph-3 Clemente St, Payatas A Elementary School, Payatas A Health Center, Sampaguita), San Agustin ( Greenfields III and Jordan), San Bartolome (Along P. dela Cruz from ACF Subd. to Magsaysay Ave., Metrogreen Subd., Parokya ng Pagkabuhay, Quirino Highway, Diamond St., Greenheights Subd., ACF, Rainbow Homes 1 Subd., Simforosa St.), Talipapa

VALENZUELA (From 7 p.m July 12 to 4 a.m July 13)

  • Arkong Bato, Balangkas, Bisig, Coloong, Dalandanan, Gen. T. De Leon, Isla, Karuhatan, Mabolo, Malanday, Malinta, Marulas, Maysan, Palasan, Parada, Pariancillo Villa, Paso de Blas, Pasolo, Poblacion, Polo, Rincon, Tagalag, Viente Reales, Wawang Pulo 

– WhatALife!/Val

Source: (1)

Also read: PAGASA: Heavy Rain All Over the Country Due to ITCZ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *